Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch

Voting results in GA-Affirmative votes by State

Show details for ChileChile
Show details for ChinaChina
Show details for ColombiaColombia
Show details for ComorosComoros
Show details for CongoCongo
Show details for Costa RicaCosta Rica
Show details for Côte d’IvoireCôte d’Ivoire
Show details for CroatiaCroatia
Show details for CubaCuba
Show details for CyprusCyprus
Show details for Czech RepublicCzech Republic
Show details for Democratic People’s Republic of KoreaDemocratic People’s Republic of Korea
Show details for Democratic Republic of the CongoDemocratic Republic of the Congo
Show details for DenmarkDenmark
Show details for DjiboutiDjibouti
Show details for DominicaDominica
Hide details for Dominican RepublicDominican Republic
64/23 Implementation of the Declaration of the Indian Ocean as a Zone of Peace
64/27 Conclusion of effective international arrangements to assure non-nuclear-weapon States against the use or threat of use of nuclear weapons
64/28 Prevention of an arms race in outer space
64/31 Follow-up to nuclear disarmament obligations agreed to at the 1995 and 2000 Review Conferences of the Parties to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons
64/34 Promotion of multilateralism in the area of disarmament and non-proliferation
64/37 Reducing nuclear danger
64/39 Treaty on the South-East Asia Nuclear-Weapon-Free Zone (Bangkok Treaty)
64/42 Conventional arms control at the regional and subregional levels
64/44 Nuclear-weapon-free southern hemisphere and adjacent areas
64/47 Renewed determination towards the total elimination of nuclear weapons
64/48 The arms trade treaty
64/50 The illicit trade in small arms and light weapons in all its aspects
64/52 Second Conference of States Parties and Signatories of Treaties that Establish Nuclear-Weapon-Free Zones and Mongolia
Left Arrow IconPreviousRight Arrow IconNextPlus IconExpandMinus IconCollapseMagnifying Glass IconSearch